"The clerks sort everything out for you and are very responsive."

Chambers and Partners 2018.

The Clerks at 5 St Andrew's Hill are discrete, efficient and professional and their comprehensive knowledge of the individual barrister's skill set ensures that you receive the correct barrister for your case.

"Overall the clerking is brilliant."

Chambers and Partners 2017.

How to Proceed

Call Us on +44 (0) 207 332 5400

Or contact the Clerks directly via their email addresses below:

Gary Norton

FIRST JUNIOR

gary@5sah.co.uk

Theresa Kavanagh

FEES CLERK

theresa@5sah.co.uk

Dean Cook

CLERK

dean@5sah.co.uk

Dean Farlam

Senior Civil and Family Clerk

deanfarlam@5sah.co.uk

Adam Murray

CIVIL AND FAMILY CLERK

adam@5sah.co.uk

Sam Cook

CLERK

sam@5sah.co.uk

Kyle Morris

JUNIOR CLERK

kyle@5sah.co.uk

Luke Prudence

Junior Clerk

Luke@5sah.co.uk

Additional Staff

Tessa Nejranowski

Marketing and Business Development Manager

tessanejranowski@5sah.co.uk

Nilam Shah (Chambers Accounts)

Book-Keeper

bookkeeper@5sah.co.uk