How to Proceed

Call Us on +44 (0) 207 332 5400

Or contact the Clerks directly via their email addresses below:

Dave Scothern

Chambers Director

dscothern@5sah.co.uk

Gary Norton

FIRST JUNIOR

gary@5sah.co.uk

Theresa Kavanagh

FEES CLERK

theresa@5sah.co.uk

Dean Cook

CLERK

dean@5sah.co.uk

Dean Farlam

Senior Civil and Family Clerk

deanfarlam@5sah.co.uk

Adam Murray

CIVIL AND FAMILY CLERK

adam@5sah.co.uk

Sam Cook

CLERK

sam@5sah.co.uk

Kyle Morris

JUNIOR CLERK

kyle@5sah.co.uk

Luke Prudence

Junior Clerk

Luke@5sah.co.uk

Additional Staff

Tessa Nejranowski

Marketing and Business Development Manager

tessanejranowski@5sah.co.uk

Nilam Shah (Chambers Accounts)

BookKeeper

Nilam@5sah.co.uk