The Clerks at 5 St Andrew's Hill have over 125 years combined Chambers experience. They are discrete, efficient and professional and their comprehensive knowledge of the individual members skill set ensures that you receive the correct barrister for your case.

Overall the clerking is brilliant. Wayne King is singled out for praise,“he is top-notch” and “he runs a very tight ship." 

Chambers and Partners 2017.

Wayne King leads a go-getting team. "You always get a smooth, professional service." "The clerks never let you down - even if there is a clash, they will find you someone else."  

Chambers and Partners 2016.

 

How to Proceed

Call Us on +44 (0) 207 332 5400

Or contact the Clerks directly via their email addresses below:

Wayne King

CHAMBERS DIRECTOR

wayne@5sah.co.uk

Gary Norton

FIRST JUNIOR

gary@5sah.co.uk

Theresa Kavanagh

FEES CLERK

theresa@5sah.co.uk

Dean Cook

CLERK

dean@5sah.co.uk

Dean Farlam

Senior Civil and Family Clerk

deanfarlam@5sah.co.uk

Adam Murray

CIVIL AND FAMILY CLERK

adam@5sah.co.uk

Sam Cook

CLERK

sam@5sah.co.uk

Kyle Morris

JUNIOR CLERK

kyle@5sah.co.uk

Luke Prudence

Junior Clerk

Luke@5sah.co.uk

Additional Staff

Tessa Nejranowski

Marketing and Business Development Manager

tessanejranowski@5sah.co.uk

Nilam Shah (Chambers Accounts)

Book-Keeper

bookkeeper@5sah.co.uk